Friday, April 6, 2012

Rumford Area Historical Society Officers

created the doc: "2011 -2012 Officers "
Nghia Ha created the doc: "2011 -2012 Officers "
Rumford Area Historical Society
145 Congress Street
Rumford, Maine 04276
President                          Jane W. Peterson
Vice-President                  Curtis Rice
Secretary Pro Temp         Julie Irish McDonald
Treasurer                         Lew Irish
Board of Directors           Dennis Breton
                                        David Kimball
                                        David Gawtry
Archivist                          Dru Breton
                                       Myrthle Mckenna
View Post on Facebook · Edit Email Settings · Reply to this email to add a comment.